Til hovedinnhold

Kontakt oss

Her er vi som jobber på kjedekontoret til EL-PROFFEN

Stein V. Fossner EL-PROFFEN

Administrerende direktør

Stein V. Fossner

Tlf: 97604040stein.fossner@elproffen.no
Gro Tellefsen Haugland EL-PROFFEN

Kjedesekretær

Gro Tellefsen Haugland

Tlf: 38042900gro.tellefsen@elproffen.no
Morten Lindeland EL-PROFFEN

Medlemsansvarlig

Morten Lindeland

Tlf: 91873645morten.lindeland@elproffen.no

Medlemskontakt Trøndelag/Møre og Romsdal

Knut Thore Nielsen

Tlf: 90031483knut@elproffen.no
May-Britt Jenssveen EL-PROFFEN

Administrativ Prosjektansvarlig

May-Britt Jenssveen

Tlf: 45375039may-britt.jenssveen@elproffen.no
Ronny Gryting EL-PROFFEN

Rådgiver IKT verktøy

Ronny Gryting

Tlf: 90145902ronny.gryting@elproffen.no
Eivind Andreassen-Rosmer EL-PROFFEN

IT Systemarkitekt

Eivind Andreassen-Rosmer

Tlf: 41688903eivind.andreassen-rosmer@elproffen.no
Hege Frustøl EL-PROFFEN

Kurskoordinator

Hege Frustøl

Tlf: 95771952hege.frustol@elproffen.no
Jarle Dønnestad EL-PROFFEN

Salgssjef LDA

Jarle Dønnestad

Tlf: 90127763jarle.donnestad@elproffen.no
Elma Liane EL-PROFFEN

Regnskapsansvarlig

Elma Liane

Tlf: 38042905elma.liane@elproffen.no
Siv Birkeland Paulsen EL-PROFFEN

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Siv Birkeland Paulsen

Tlf: 38042907siv.paulsen@elproffen.no
Lene Fyksen EL-PROFFEN

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Lene Fyksen

Tlf: 38042913lene.fyksen@elproffen.no
Sven Arild Bransdal EL-PROFFEN

Markedssjef

Sven Arild Bransdal

Tlf: 97012586sven.arild.bransdal@elproffen.no
Monica Iglebekk EL-PROFFEN

Innholdsmarkedsfører

Monica Iglebekk

Tlf: 47831938monica.iglebekk@elproffen.no
Eilef Fiskå EL-PROFFEN

Leverandøransvarlig

Eilef Fiskå

Tlf: 92457542eilef.fiska@elproffen.no